Board of Directors

Jennifer MiltonTKF BOARD CHAIR & FOUNDATION PRESIDENT
Murray H. Van Eman, JD

Attorney & Counselor at Law
Email: murray@mhvelaw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Jennifer Milton, BSN, MBA, CCTC
Email: milton@uthscsa.edu

VICE CHAIR – VACANT

TREASURER
David Jones
Innocenti Jones PLLC
Email: davidjones@outlook.com

SECRETARY
Robert Hernandez
Email: robertdalehernandez@gmail.com

Bruce Brockway, MD
Kidney Treatment Center
Email: bbrockwaymd@hotmail.com

Fernando A. Guerra, MD, MPH
Email: faguerram39@yahoo.com

Melissa Isbell, M.D.
Renal Associates
Email: m.isbell@rapadocs.com

Kumar Sharma, M.D.
UT Health San Antonio
Email: sharmak3@uthscsa.edu

Lori Wright
Email: lorisatx@yahoo.com

Matthias Kapturczak, MD, PhD
Texas Transplant Institute
Email: mkapturczak@sakdc.com

Anil T. Mangla., MS., PHD., MPH., FRSPH
University Of Incarnate Word School of Osteopathic Medicine
Email: mangla@uiwtx.edu

Francis Wright, M.D.
Texas Transplant Institute
Email: francis.wright@mshealth.com

Qasim Ali Butt, MD
South Texas Renal Group
Email: qbutt@texaskidneycare.com